Rehearsal Schedule

Home » Members » Rehearsal Schedule

NSWYO 2019 Concert Rehearsal Schedule– All Dates to be confirmed

Concert 2: Sunday 18 Aug 2019, 03.00-5.00 pm

Winning Australian Composition Competition 2.

RACHMANINOFF Rhapsody on a theme by Paganini – Kristian Chong (Piano)

PROKOFIEV  Symphony No.5

Principal Conductor : Fabian Russell

DaytimeAtactivity
Fri:26/76.30-9.15pmJohnston HallTutti
Fri:02/86.30-9.15pmJohnston HallTutti
Fri:09/86.30-9.15pmJohnston HallTutti
Sat:10/82.00-5.00pmJohnstonn HallTutti
Sun:11/82.00-5.00pmJohnston HallTutti
Tue:13/86.30-9.15pmJohnston HallTutti
Thu:15/86.30-9.15pmJohnston HallTutti
Fri:16/86.30-9.15pmJohnston HallTutti
Sat:17/82.00-5.00pmJohnston HallTutti
Sun:18/812.00-5.00pmShore SchoolConcert

NSWYO 2019 Concert Rehearsal Schedule– All Dates to be confirmed

Concert 3: Sunday 1 Dec 2019, 03.00-5.00 pm

Winning Australian Composition Competition No.3

RACHMANINOFF Piano Concerto No.3 – Paul Cheung (Piano)

SHOSTAKOVICH  Symphony No.1

Principal Conductor : Fabian Russell   Soloist: Paul Cheung

DATEDAYTIMELOCATIONACTIVITY
08 NOVFRI6.30-9.15pmJohnston HallTUTTI
15 NOVFRI6.30-9.15pmJohnston HallTUTORIAL
22 NOVFRI6.30-9.15pmJohnston HallTUTTI
23 NOVSAT2.00-5.00pmJohnston HallTUTTI
24 NOVSUN2.00-5.00pmJohnston HallTUTTI
26 NOVTUE6.30-9.15pmJohnston HallTUTTI
28 NOVTHU6.30-9.15pmJohnston HallTUTTI
29 NOVFRI6.30-9.15pmJohnston HallTUTTI
30 NOVSAT2.00-5.00pmJohnston HallTUTTI
01 DECSUN12.00-5.00pmMONT SANT ANGELOCONCERT

REHEARSALS:

All rehearsals are held at the Crows Nest Centre. Rehearsal Venue (click here) usually in Johnson Hall on Level 2,

but also in the Pat Brunton Hall on the Ground Floor at other times.

On Friday rehearsals, food & drinks will be served from 6 pm.

Please arrive on time & help set-up, so rehearsals can start promptly at 6:30 pm.

Our Tutors are Professional Musicians from : SSO and The Conservatorium of Music.